[Miata] Anyone familiar with this company?

Dillon dillon.boyer at gmail.com
Fri Apr 13 16:07:21 CDT 2007


I think it only costs $35 to list it on autotrader until it sells ...

I imagine you could get a bunch of listings out there yourself for less than
$285.

But no, I've never heard of them before.

On 4/13/07, Bill Kellenberger <miatabill at charter.net> wrote:
>
> I've been trying to sell my Acura RSX, and I've gotten some calls
> from a company called "itmotors" who want to list it on a bunch of
> websites and publications.  They charge $285 for a listing 'until it
> sells'.  They do financing for the buyer (claim that's where they
> make their $$).  They have a lot of cars listed on their website
> (www.itmotors.com) but I can't tell if it's really a scam or
> not.  Anyone have any firsthand experience with them?  They seem to
> follow up on the listings on craigslist.
>
> Bill Kellenberger
> www.miatabill.com
>
> _______________________________________________
> Miata mailing list
> Miata at list.realbig.com
> http://list.realbig.com/mailman/listinfo/miata
>
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://list.realbig.com/pipermail/miata/attachments/20070413/520fb17a/attachment.html 


More information about the Miata mailing list