[Miata] Anyone familiar with this company?

Larry Alster Larry at Miata.net
Fri Apr 13 15:45:01 CDT 2007


They are mentioned in the middle of this website, do a find on itrust to 
find the reference.

http://www.ripoffreport.com/reports/ripoff188502.htm

It is the only reference I found to them that wasn't a press release or an 
ad.

There is a lot out there about them joining with Route 66 Auction like that 
is a good thing??

Larry

White Knight      1991 Crystal White   #99 CSP
Silver Bullet        1992 Silverstone     #17 SM2  FM I+ Turbo
Honey B             1992 Sunburst Yellow
Whooosh           2004 Titanium Mazdaspeed MX-5

LowCountry Miata  http://www.lowcountrymiataclub.net
Masters Miata
RAGS 074
----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Bill Kellenberger" <miatabill at charter.net>
To: <miata at realbig.com>
Sent: Friday, April 13, 2007 5:36 PM
Subject: [Miata] Anyone familiar with this company?


> I've been trying to sell my Acura RSX, and I've gotten some calls
> from a company called "itmotors" who want to list it on a bunch of
> websites and publications.  They charge $285 for a listing 'until it
> sells'.  They do financing for the buyer (claim that's where they
> make their $$).  They have a lot of cars listed on their website
> (www.itmotors.com) but I can't tell if it's really a scam or
> not.  Anyone have any firsthand experience with them?  They seem to
> follow up on the listings on craigslist.
>
> Bill Kellenberger
> www.miatabill.com
>
> _______________________________________________
> Miata mailing list
> Miata at list.realbig.com
> http://list.realbig.com/mailman/listinfo/miata
> 



More information about the Miata mailing list